Night is Falling #1

Product Description

It's Stranger Things with vampires!  

NIGHT IS FALLING is an eerie ten-issue comic book series centering around a group of neighborhood kids who join forces to thwart a sinister plot involving an ancient vampire who has crept into their town during the hot New England summer of 1977.  

$ 6.99
Maximum quantity available reached.

Related products