Product Description
If you ever worried that Ramones songs were just way too long, here's the album for you. 
Double vinyl LP pressing. This is The Ramones 1977 New Year's Eve show from the Rainbow Theatre in London. The album draws material from the band's first three studio albums, Ramones (1976), Leave Home (1977), and Rocket to Russia (1977). It is the last album to feature all four original band members: Dee Dee Ramone, Joey Ramone, Johnny Ramone, and Tommy Ramone, originally released in 1979.

1.1 Rockaway Beach
1.2 Teenage Lobotomy
1.3 Blitzkrieg Bop
1.4 I Wanna Be Well
1.5 Glad to See You Go
1.6 Gimme Gimme Shock Treatment
1.7 You're Gonna Kill That Girl
2.1 I Don't Care
2.2 Sheena Is a Punk Rocker
2.3 Havana Affair
2.4 Commando
2.5 Here Today, Gone Tomorrow
2.6 Surfin' Bird
2.7 Cretin Hop
3.1 Listen to My Heart
3.2 California Sun
3.3 I Don't Wanna Walk Around with You
3.4 Pinhead
3.5 Do You Wanna Dance?
3.6 Chainsaw
3.7 Today Your Love, Tomorrow the World
4.1 Now I Wanna Be a Good Boy
4.2 Judy Is a Punk
4.3 Suzy Is a Headbanger
4.4 Let's Dance
4.5 Oh, Oh, I Love Her So Much
4.6 Now I Wanna Sniff Some Glue
4.7 We're a Happy Family
$ 31.98
Maximum quantity available reached.

Related products