Bad Brains: Live CBGB 1982 [Limited Edition] [Colored Vinyl] LP (New Sealed)

Product Description

This vinyl only release contains audio selections from the DVD release, LIVE CBGB 1982. Sure it sounds confusing, but the material on the CD and LP, while culled from the same series of live shows around Christmas 1982 at CBGBs, is completely different. Besides, who can have enough live stuff from the world's best hardcore band at the peak of their prowess? Includes blazingly awesome live versions of "FVK," "How Low Can a Punk Get," and more.

  •  The Meek
  • 2 The Regulator
  • 3 Unity Dub
  • 4 Banned in DC
  • 5 Joshua's Song
  • 6 Rally Round Jah's Throne
  • 7 Destroy Babylon

  • 1 Riot Squad
  • 2 I and I Rasta
  • 3 How Low Can a Punk Get
  • 4 FVK
  • 5 Right Brigade
  • 6 I and I Survive
  • 7 We Will No
$ 18.99
Maximum quantity available reached.

Related products