ICE NINE KILLS: Welcome To Horrorwood: The Silver Scream 2 LP (NEW SEALED)

Product Description

Welcome To Horrorwood: The Silver Scream 2 [2LP] - "True to horror franchise tradition, there is always a sequel..."The Silver Scream 2: Welcome To Horrorwood" follows in the bloody footsteps of it's predecessor, paying tribute to 13 more of the most gruesome tales to ever grace the silver screen. In this latest INK offering, the last album and video series is portrayed as a work of fiction. The new story line thrusts the band into a brutal "real world" slaying. The only traces of the crime are 13 songs left behind by the suspected killer... 2 LP.


  • 1 Opening Night
  • 2 Welcome to Horrorwood
  • 3 A Rash Decision
  • 4 Assault & Batteries
  • 5 The Shower Scene
  • 6 Funeral Derangements
  • 7 Rainy Day
  • 8 Hip to Be Scared (FT Jacoby Shaddix)
  • 9 Take Your Pick (FT Corpsegrinder)
  • 10 The Box (FT Brandon Saller and Ryan Kirby)
  • 11 F.L.Y. (FT. Buddy Neilsen)
  • 12 WÜRST Vacation
  • 13 Ex-Mørtis
  • 14 Farewell LL Flesh
$ 29.99
Maximum quantity available reached.

Related products