Judas Priest: Rocka Rolla (Translucent Grape with Opaque White, Black Splatter) LP (New Sealed)

Product Description
  • 1 One for the Road
  • 2 Rocka Rolla
  • 3 Winter/Deep Freeze/Winter Retreat/Cheater
  • 4 Never Satisfied
  • 5 Run of the Mill
  • 6 Dying to Meet You
  • 7 Caviar and Meths
  • Limited 180gm translucent grape and opaque white with black splatter colored vinyl LP pressing. Rocka Rolla is the debut studio album by British heavy metal band Judas Priest, released on 6 September 1974 by Gull Records. It was produced by Rodger Bain, who had made a name for himself as the producer of Black Sabbath's first three albums. It is the only album to feature drummer John Hinch.
    $ 35.99
    Maximum quantity available reached.

    Related products