PHASE IV : Soundtrack Waxwork Records

Product Description

The lost 1974 score, available for the first time ever in any format.

Music composed by Brian Gascoigne, Desmond Briscoe, David Vorhaus, and Stomu Yamashta.

Pressed on 180 gram Classic Black Vinyl or 180 Gram Yellow Vinyl.

Features deluxe packaging, heavyweight old-style gatefold jackets, includes 12 page booklet featuring unreleased archival photography, production stills, and conceptual art by Saul Bass.

Liner notes by Sean Savage of The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences.

Full package artwork by Kilian Eng.

      $ 30.00
      Maximum quantity available reached.

      Related products